Tolles Lied!

Veröffentlicht auf von Pink Cupcakle

Awww, man will einfach nur tanzen, ich liebe es ♥

 

Ich weiß, oft finde ich es einfach nur doof wenn andere Blogger irgendwelche Lieder posten, aber hier lohnt es sich wirklich play zu drücken!

 

 


 

 

 

You shout it out
But I can't hear a word you say
I'm talking loud not saying much
I'm criticised but all your bullets, we could see
You shoot me down, but I get up

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium...

Cut me down
But it's you who'd have further to fall
Ghost town, haunted love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I'm talking loud not saying much

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet , you take your aim
Fire away, fire away
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium...

Stone-hard, machine gun
Firing at the ones who run
Stone-hard, those bulletproof guns

You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down but I won't fall
I am titanium.

 

 

the pink sign

Veröffentlicht in Musik

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
K
<br /> Hey Süße<br /> <br /> habe ein Gewinnspiel gestartet, würde mich freuen wenn du es auf deinem Blog vortsllen könntest :)<br /> <br /> <br /> http://katharinas.over-blog.de/article-gewinnspiel-86045432.html<br /> <br /> Liebe Grüße :)<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten
P
<br /> <br /> Hey! es wird blogvorstellungen geben, aber ich kündige sie nicht an <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
<br /> ja is gutes lied<br /> <br /> http://ladyfashion.over-blog.de<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten